Skip to content ↓

Southwold Primary School

School Staff

Welcome to our School Staff page. We are very proud of all of our staff, they work incredibly hard, day in day out, ensuring that together, every child thrives.

Gail Jerman, Academy Head

head@yoxvalley.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Katy Last, Assistant Academy Head and Class teacher

k.last@southwoldprimaryschool.org

 

 

 

 

 

Maria Clark, Office Manager

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

admin@southwoldprimaryschool.org

Holly Eaton, Nursery & Reception Class Teacher

h.eaton@southwoldprimaryschool.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Beth Cashell, Year 5 & 6 Class Teacher

 

 

 

 

 

 

b.cashell@southwoldprimaryschool.org

Emma Taylor, Year 3 & 4 Class Teacher

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

e.taylor@southwoldprimaryschool.org

lisa conroy, Class Teacher

 

 

 

 

 

 

l.conroy@southwoldprimaryschool.org

Amanda Peck, HLTA and Cover supervisor

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

a.peck@southwoldprimaryschool.org

Jeanie Powell, Teaching Assistant 

 

 

 

 

 

 

j.powell@yoxvalley.org

Mia west, Teaching Assistant

 

 

 

 

 

 

m.west@southwoldprimaryschool.org

Kate Royall, Teaching Assistant

 

 

 

 

 

 

k.royall@southwoldprimaryschool.org

amity harrison, Teaching Assistant

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

a.harrison@southwoldprimaryschool.org

Emma Warne, HLTA

 

 

 

 

 

 

e.warne@southwoldprimaryschool.org

Jack Walton, Teaching Assistant

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

j.walton@yoxvalley.org

Kathy Brooke, Sendco

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

sendco@consortiumacademy.org

Zoe Dawkins, Head of Kitchen (Vertas)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dean Warne, Area Caretaker

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

d.warne@southwoldprimaryschool.org

 

 

The Consortium Trust support and actively promote Trade Union and Professional Body membership with our staff. We see effective and collaborative partnership working between the Trust Leadership and Management and recognised bodies as essential to the successful operation of our schools and establishments but does not currently have any paid Trade Union representatives within our Staff.

 

Consortium recognises all six of the Teaching Unions including the new National Education Union (NUT/ATL) along with Unison and the GMB.  The Trust and the recognised Trade Unions have agreed to set up a JCC (Joint Consultative Committee); please view the Terms of Reference below.